Shit Happens

Posted: July 4, 2012 by Lykos in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Hi, yes, I didn’t die. Sorry about the long hiatus, Xana has explained it many times so I will not bore you with the details. I’m very aware that I owe you a Korra full season review, and a review for the first season of that Arkana whatever show. Here is the brutal truth; right now I don’t have any thoughts. When it comes to reviewing my mind is a blank. My writer’s block is stunningly crippling at the moment, but I assure you that when it dissipates I will be back to reviewing full force.

I thank you for your patients, and I’m sorry.

Lykos

Comments
  1. Xana says:

    take yurrrrrr time

Leave a Reply

