I’m Back & The Aniblog Tournament

Posted: June 15, 2012 by Xana in Uncategorized

It has been awhile since anyone posted here, Lykos and I have been away.  It doesn’t make sense for us to try to make up all the back episodes I missed so instead I am calling quits on this season.  For the next 15 days until the new season starts I will be doing random posts like Spring Previews and so on.

Also it is that time for WanAbrar to be in the aniblog tournament again. Don’t forget to vote for WanAbrar right here, the site I right for.

-Xana

Leave a Reply

