Medaka Box Episode 3 thoughts/review

Posted: April 21, 2012 by Xana in Medaka Box
Tags: , , ,

What a great episode!  I am actually being serious right now; I loved episode 3 of Medaka Box.  Maybe I liked it better because the episode focuses a lot more on Zenkichi then Medaka and her breasts.  The episode even set up for a continuation of the story next week.  I always love arcs more than episodic episodes.  The series seems to be taking a half episode approach.  There are 2 events that take place every episode.  They happen one after another instead of at the same time.

I’m not sure if I will be able to blog this series much longer because there isn’t much to talk about it.  It more of a fun series, but there isn’t too much substance to it.

Comments
  1. feal87 says:

    That Shiranui gif…can I take her home?😛

  2. Clinton says:

    It’s funny during your thoughts on the first epiosde that you thought it was cliche. I am guessing you watched more but this series is oppisite of cliche.

    If you watch Medaka Box abnormal you will see for sure.

Leave a Reply

