10,000 Views!!!!!

Posted: April 18, 2012 by Xana in Uncategorized

So my lovely blog went over the 10,000 mark today🙂 which is pretty cool.  I have no idea how people are coming across this blog but whatever thank you for the views!  I’ll give a few site statistics for you.

Day Started-1/9/2012

Views on busiest day-280

Most Viewed Post-Top 10 creepers of anime (454 views)

Views All Time-10,054

53 comments most of them by ether Lykos or myself

It seems like people have been viewing my blog when the search hentai and ecchi shit, so I apologize for that but thanks for the views anyway🙂

Expect a top 20 anime list by me in the near future to celebrate all the views and Lykos will be posting something special also.

Comments
  1. feal87 says:

    Congratulation!🙂

  2. Robert Tene says:

    “It seems like people have been viewing my blog when the search hentai and ecchi shit” Haha same here. Damn, people are so perverted!

Leave a Reply

