F*ck Rea’s father! I’m sorry for my language, but f@ck that perverted piece of sh*t, waste of a f*cking life and oxygen.  He makes me angry! So angry I’m not going to be able to do a proper review of this episode.  I am thankful my parents never acted like him; he is the definition of controlling.  If someone does something he doesn’t approve of he makes him or her disappear.  It is a little bit scary, I would be worried Chihiro, even though he has no way of knowing what this guy is like.  I hope the father dies; he disserves the most painful of deaths.

Sankarea is really starting to surprise me.  I came into the series thinking that it was going to have a lot of fan-service and be more of a comedy. Instead it really has some adult themes and it looks like it could turn out a lot better than I expected.  I am so happy that they were able to revive Babu; the kitty is so cute even now that it is a zombie. Now that Rea drank to potion it seems like it is just a matter of time until she is turned into a zombie.  It looks like Chihiro well get everything he wants in the world, a zombie cat and a cute zombie girl.

Comments
  1. AceRailgun says:

    I take it you don’t like Rea’s father. I don’t either.

    Zombie kitties are great. I can’t see that turning out badly at all.
    I’m looking forward to more of this anime.

Leave a Reply

