Inu X Boku SS episode 7 “Their Night Alone”

Posted: February 24, 2012 by Xana in Inu X Boku SS
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Episode 7 of Inu X Boku SS started out with potential but nothing really came out of it.  Some type of demon attacks the mansion, which results in it going into a lockdown mode where different characters are stranded in separate rooms.  I thought there was going to be a showdown with the demon or maybe even Kagerou would come to the rescue everyone but instead none of that happened.  The demon turned out to be piggyback monsters…all they did was jump on the characters backs.

Damn Ririchiyo, just say it.  Most of the episode 7 focuses on Ririchiyo trying to thank Soushi for taking care of her.  Why can’t she just say thank you, it is not that hard, and I’ll prove it.  I want to thank my parents for taking care of me and paying for my college tuition.  I want to thank my girlfriend for dealing with all of my strange antics.  I want to thank my medication for keeping me normal, okay I am kidding about the last one.  What I am trying to say is that it’s not that hard to say thank you.  She finally says it near the end of the episode but it is just unnecessary a whole episode had to be designated to this.

So nothing really happened in episode 7…  I don’t really have much to talk about so I am just going to point out a couple of thing that I found cute throughout the episode.  Karuta found herself an endless refrigerator.  It fits her personality perfectly; she was able to cook delicious looking food.  Banri found himself an endless staircase so he could work out to impress Karuta.  Well I hope episode 8 will offer a little more then the 7th episode.  I really hope that Kagerou will be back but its not looking good due to the preview.

THANKS FOR READING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

