Inu X Boku SS episode 4

Posted: February 3, 2012 by Xana in Inu X Boku SS

(Its very cute)

When I was in middle school my teachers told me that Wikipedia was not a trustworthy source.  I don’t know why I continue to use it constantly.  Last week I read that Inu X Boku SS was 52 episodes.  Its only going to only be 12 episodes, so I apologize for my false information.

Episode 4 was an improvement over the last episodes.  It focuses on two new characters, Banri, and Zange, who are much more interesting than the characters we have met so far.  Banri acts tough while on the inside he is helpless, and he hates being “cute.”  What’s ironic is that he turns into a Tanuki demon, otherwise known as a raccoon dog, one of the most adorable creatures on this earth in my opinion.  Zange is also quite the character, and is overly happy about everything.  He seems to really like Soushi in a weird way.

For the first time Soushi doesn’t seem like the perfect SS agent and he is hiding something.  He is worried that Zange has showed up, and he says he hopes that he doesn’t talk too much, what every that’s supposed to mean.  He also was jealous due to Ririchiyo spending time with Zange.  This is a hint that something is off.  I don’t think that Soushi will turn into a bad character, but they “new” Soushi is starting to make things interesting.

There is not much more to say about this episode, but it was still strong.  I’m not sure what the future of me reviewing this series will be, due to the fact that Black Rock Shooter starts tomorrow but I will continue to watch the series.  I may review it a few episodes at a time if the show develops more conflict with Soushi.

Thank you for reading.

Sincerely your Xana

Comments
  1. xshielamaex says:

    im currently watching this ^_^

Leave a Reply

